NATIONAL STAFF

Rami Kleinmann, President & CEO – rkleinmann@cfhu.org
Debbie Dankoff, Vice President, National Development – ddankoff@cfhu.org
Helen Hatzis, Chief Operations Officer – hhatzis@cfhu.org
Michael Abrams, Chief Financial Officer – mabrams@cfhu.org
Robert Sarner, Senior National Director, Communication and Programming – rsarner@cfhu.org
Esther Schlesinger, Manager, Alumni Relations – esthers@cfhu.org
Merle Goldman, Project Consultant and Stewardship – mgoldman@cfhu.org

CHAPTER STAFF

TORONTO
Tamar Kraus – Director – tkraus@cfhu.org
Marlene Flicht – Donations & Reception – mflicht@cfhu.org

EASTERN REGION

MONTREAL
Ayala Davis, Associate Director, Chapter Development – adavis@cfhu.org
General Inquiry – mtl@cfhu.org

OTTAWA
General Inquiry – ott@cfhu.org

WINNIPEG
General Inquiry – wpg@cfhu.org

WESTERN REGION

Dina Wachtel, Western Region Executive Director – dwachtel@cfhu.org

VANCOUVER:
General Inquiry, Tribute Cards and Donations – vanc@cfhu.org

CALGARY
General Inquiry – calgary@cfhu.org

EDMONTON
General Inquiry – edmonton@cfhu.org