NATIONAL STAFF

Rami Kleinmann, President & CEO – rkleinmann@cfhu.org
Debbie Dankoff, Vice President, National Development – ddankoff@cfhu.org
Michael Abrams, Chief Financial Officer – mabrams@cfhu.org
Merle Goldman, Project Consultant and Stewardship – mgoldman@cfhu.org
Carly Grossman, Director of Communications & Stewardship – cgrossman@cfhu.org
Kris Hreczynski, Office Manager – krish@cfhu.org
Chris Carabott, Fund Manager – ccarabott@cfhu.org
Mohammed Abdulkadir, Database Consultant – mabdulkadir@cfhu.org
Janice Louis, Bookkeeper – jlouis@cfhu.org

CHAPTER STAFF

TORONTO
Esther Schlesinger, Toronto Region and Manager Alumni Relations – esthers@cfhu.org

EASTERN REGION

MONTREAL
Ayala Davis, Associate Director, Chapter Development – adavis@cfhu.org
General Inquiry – mtl@cfhu.org

OTTAWA
General Inquiry – ott@cfhu.org

WINNIPEG
General Inquiry – wpg@cfhu.org

WESTERN REGION

Dina Wachtel, Western Region Executive Director – dwachtel@cfhu.org

VANCOUVER:
General Inquiry, Tribute Cards and Donations – vanc@cfhu.org

CALGARY
General Inquiry – calgary@cfhu.org

EDMONTON
General Inquiry – edmonton@cfhu.org