Webinar – Diversity and Inclusion: Challenges and Opportunities at Hebrew University

HomeEventsWebinar – Diversity and Inclusion: Challenges and Opportunities at Hebrew University

Online webinar


Wednesday, September 23, 2020

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem along with the Jewish Community Relations Council of New York present this upcoming webinar on September 23th, 2020, at 12pm EST / 11am CST / 9am PST. This event is co-sponsored by CFHU, AFHU, and the Center for Ethnic, Racial and Religious Understanding at the City University of New York’s Queens College. Register below!

Go to Top