TORCH TALKS: From Idea to Impact: Successful Start-Ups from Hebrew University

HomeEventsTORCH TALKS: From Idea to Impact: Successful Start-Ups from Hebrew University

Online webinar


Wednesday, December 2, 2020

TORCH TALKS: From Idea to Impact: Successful Start-Ups from Hebrew University Wednesday, December 2, 2020 1pm ET, 12pm CT, 10am PT

From cherry tomatoes to driving technology and everything in between, join us on Wednesday, December 2, 2020, at 1 PM ET/12 PM CT/ 10 AM PT to learn about the fascinating start-ups that originated at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem and Yissum, the Technology Transfer Company of the Hebrew University.

Featuring Leah Geffen, Yissum Senior Director of Marketing, and HU Prof. Ido Braslavsky, Co-founder and Scientific Advisor of SavorEat.

Featuring Leah Geffen, Yissum Senior Director of Marketing, and HU Prof. Ido Braslavsky, Co-founder and Scientific Advisor of SavorEat.

Go to Top