Last chance to register for the 2021-22 academic year – Join Hebrew U’s Virtual Open Day

HomeEventsLast chance to register for the 2021-22 academic year – Join Hebrew U’s Virtual Open Day

Virtual event


Sunday, June 20, 2021

Last call to the thinkers, the innovators, and those who dare to discover....

Join Hebrew University for a Virtual Open Day on June 20th at 11am EST, 10am CST, and 8am PST, to find out about the Graduate and Post-Graduate programs that are offered. Discover how the Hebrew University combines academic excellence with a rich student life.

Scroll down to view all available programs, and click here to book your place !

Here is a complete list of all the graduate and post-graduate programs that are available at Hebrew University for international students:

Your future programs...

Click here to book your place!

City Tags

Go to Top