Hebrew U Virtual Open Day for Graduate and Post-Graduate Programs

HomeEventsHebrew U Virtual Open Day for Graduate and Post-Graduate Programs

Virtual event


Sunday, February 14, 2021

Join Hebrew University for a Virtual Open Day on February 14th at 11am EST, 10am CST, and 8am PST, to find out about the Graduate and Post-Graduate programs that are offered. Discover how the Hebrew University combines academic excellence with a rich student life.

Scroll down to view all available programs, and click here to register today!

Here is a complete list of all the graduate and post-graduate programs that are available at Hebrew University for international students:

Your future programs...

Click here to register today!

City Tags

Go to Top