Staff Directory

Bookmark and Share

NATIONAL STAFF:

Rami Kleinmann, President & CEO - rkleinmann@cfhu.org
Merle Goldman, Executive Vice President - mgoldman@cfhu.org
Michael Abrams, C.A., Chief Financial Officer - mabrams@cfhu.org
Miriam Pilc-Levine, National Director, Communications & Marketing - mpilc-levine@cfhu.org
Ariel Silverstein, Social Media & Communications Manager - asilverstein@cfhu.org
Christina D'Angelo - Executive Assistant to Rami Kleinmann- cdangelo@cfhu.org
Kris Hreczynski - Assistant to Merle Goldman and Fund Manager- khreczynski@cfhu.org
Kari Zalik, National Student Affairs, RIS and CFHU - kzalik@cfhu.org

 

CHAPTER STAFF:

TORONTO:
Elan Divon, Vice President, Development - edivon@cfhu.org
Tamar Kraus - Assistant Director - tkraus@cfhu.org
Marlene Flicht - Donations & Reception - mflicht@cfhu.org

 


EASTERN REGION
Jon Reider, Executive Director Eastern Region/Directeur de la région de l’Est - jreider@cfhu.org
Debby Mandelker, Administrative Assistant, Tribute Cards & Donation - dmandelker@cfhu.org

MONTREAL:
General Inquiry - mtl@cfhu.org

OTTAWA:
Orit and Daniel Tor, Hebrew University Community Ambassadors - otor@cfhu.org and dtor@cfhu.org
General Inquiry - ott@cfhu.org

 

WINNIPEG:
General Inquiry - wpg@cfhu.org

 

WESTERN REGION
Dina Wachtel, Western Region Executive Director - dwachtel@cfhu.org

VANCOUVER:
General Inquiry, Tribute Cards and Donations - vanc@cfhu.org

CALGARY
Cheryl Baron, Calgary Chapter President
General Inquiry - calgary@cfhu.org

EDMONTON
General Inquiry - edmonton@cfhu.org

Follow us:

Visit our facebook page.TwitterInstagram

CFHU is dedicated to supporting IMRIC through direct funding and by developing key collaborative medical research partnerships between Canada
and Israel.
www.imric.org

Alumni

Get Involved!

Sign Up