1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Contact

Bookmark and Share

Canadian Friends of The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Madison Centre
4950 Yonge Street, Suite 1202

Toronto, Ontario
M2N 6K1

Phone (416)485-8000
1-888-HEBREW-U (432-7398)
Fax (416) 485-8565
General Inquiry - info@cfhu.org
Tribute Cards & Donations - donations@cfhu.org
Student Inquiry - admissions@cfhu.org or 416-485-1222

Click here for a staff directory

NATIONAL STAFF:

Rami Kleinmann, President & CEO - rkleinmann@cfhu.org
Merle Goldman, Executive Vice President - mgoldman@cfhu.org
Michael Abrams, C.A., Chief Financial Officer - mabrams@cfhu.org
Miriam Pilc-Levine, National Director, Communications & Marketing - mpilc-levine@cfhu.org
Naomi Waserman, Social Media & Communications Coordinator - nwaserman@cfhu.org
Christina D'Angelo - Executive Assistant to Rami Kleinmann  - cdangelo@cfhu.org
Kris Hreczynski - Assistant to Merle Goldman and Fund Manager- khreczynski@cfhu.org
Kari Zalik, National Student Affairs, RIS and CFHU - kzalik@cfhu.org
 

Toronto Chapter

Madison Centre
4950 Yonge Street, Suite 1202
Toronto, Ontario
M2N 6K1

Phone (416) 485-8000
Fax (416) 485-8565
General Inquiry - tor@cfhu.org

Elan Divon, Vice President, Development - edivon@cfhu.org
Tamar Kraus, Assistant Director - tkraus@cfhu.org
Marlene Flicht - Reception, Tribute Cards & Donations - mflicht@cfhu.org

 

EASTERN REGION

Jon Reider, Executive Director Eastern Region/Directeur de la région de l’Est - jreider@cfhu.org
Debby Mandelker, Administrative Assistant, Tribute Cards & Donations - dmandelker@cfhu.org

Montreal Chapter

1310 Greene Avenue, Suite 720
Montreal, QC  H3Z 2B2
Phone (514) 932-2133
General Inquiry - mtl@cfhu.org

Ottawa Chapter

Orit and Daniel Tor, Hebrew University Community Ambassadors - otor@cfhu.org and dtor@cfhu.org
Phone (613) 829-3150
General Inquiry - ott@cfhu.org

 

Winnipeg Chapter

Sigal Kleynerman and Shai Josopov, Hebrew University Community Ambassadors - skleynerman@cfhu.org and sjosopov@cfhu.org
Phone (204) 942-3085
General Inquiry - wpg@cfhu.org

 

WESTERN REGION

Dina Wachtel, Western Region Executive Director - dwachtel@cfhu.org

Vancouver Chapter

950 West 41st Avenue, Suite 204
Vancouver, BC V5Z2N7
Phone (604) 257-5133
Fax (604) 257-5144
General Inquiry, Tribute Cards & Donations - vanc@cfhu.org

Calgary Chapter

Contact: Chapter President Cheryl Baron
Phone (403) 297-0605
Fax (403)   253-1944
General inquiry: calgary@cfhu.org

Edmonton Chapter

JCC -156 Street, Suite 7200
Edmonton, Alberta  T5R 1X3 
Phone (780)444-0809
Fax  (780) 444-4019
General inquiry: edmonton@cfhu.org

 

Follow us:

    Visit our facebook page.   Twitter   

CFHU is dedicated to supporting IMRIC through direct funding and by developing key collaborative medical research partnerships between Canada
and Israel.
www.imric.org

Alumni

Get Involved!

Sign Up